Benny Banks "Patiently Waiting Vol. 2".

North London rapper Benny Banks releases “Patiently Waiting Vol. 2” mixtape, available as a free download. (link below)

The mixtape  is a follow up to his previous debut smasher Patiently Waiting Vol. 1.

Benny Banks – Patiently Waiting Vol. 2

Benny’s latest project, “Patiently Waiting Vol. 2,”  is a 15 track banger featuring collaborations with Elli Ingram, Squeeks, G Money, Ratlin, Dappy, Mac Miller & Joe Black.

Including massive productions from Show N Prove, Felix Joseph, Dan Dare and more.

Download Patiently Waiting Vol. 2 by Benny Banks.

Track List:

  1. Benny Got Fat
  2. Let Me Be (Ft. Elli Ingram) – Produced by Felix Joseph
  3. Trouble – Produced by Show N Prove
  4. 48 Freestyle #1
  5. Mary Jane – Produced by Fred Cox
  6. I Hope (Ft. Squeeks, G Money, Ratlin & Thomas Jules) – Produced by Felix Joseph
  7. Who’s The Daddy Remix (Ft. Dappy, Squeeks & Joe Black) – Produced by Show N Prove
  8. Fast Lane – Produced by Fred Cox
  9. One For The Women – Produced by Dan Dare
  10. I Won’t Come Back – Produced by Fred Cox
  11. Loud (Ft. Mac Miller) Produced by Big Jerm & Sayez
  12. See Me Now (Ft. Ryan Keen) – Produced by Dan Dare
  13. Molly (Ft. SRG)
  14. 48 Freestyle #2
  15. Rockstar Ft. Femii Thai – Produced by Felix Joseph

Check out Let Me Be video taken from the mixtape.



Tags: ,